Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Home was exactly like the photos. Impeccably taken care of and had everything we needed during our stay. The views were spectacular and the location was central/easy driving distance to all of the activities we had planned. Would stay again when visiting Colorado!
View Property: TM
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property
Great neighborhood with excellent amenities - fantastic gateway to the mountains.
View Property: BSB
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time here. As a mom, I loved the portable baby seat for my 6 month old to use and the awesome toys my 4 year old could play with. There was also a sweet book about kids skiing that we read at bedtime. The home felt comfortable, had high ceilings, lots of seasoning to take advantage of, and beautiful views.
View Property: CIS
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Beautiful house in the mountains for a relaxing weekend getaway!
View Property: SPR
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
A beautiful location with all comforts of home. View is amazing and beds very comfortable. The place was spotless and a perfect set up for two families with upstairs/downstairs suites.
View Property: NN
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Clean and modern amenities with comfortable accommodations. The building is well equipped for skiing and snow sports with a high garage door to permit rooftop carrier units. Well administered by an obviously professional rental operator. I was disappointed by the close proximity of housing units and failure to capitalize on the natural environment. Pricing reflects the current ski vacation valuation bubble.
View Property: ON
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Gorgeous home with a stunning view, updated and fresh decor, comfortable beds and living spaces, a lovely fireplace, and room to spread out and enjoy family time. Close and convenient to numerous ski resorts as well as convenient shopping. We will be back on a future trip!
View Property: GC
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Great house for a ski weekend. Everything you need, clean, comfortable and perfect location.
View Property: GC
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
This is a great place and will exceed your expectations we loved it!
View Property: AR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
A Very clean, cozy and well maintained property with beautiful views. A spot for a perfect staycation.
View Property: SS
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
Great place! Would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: BRE
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: SS
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
6 of us stayed at this Airbnb in Silverthorne, Colorado. We had an AMAZING experience. The home is topnotch!!! location is great!!! We went skiing in Breckenridge and Vail and both were 30 mins away! We also went snowmobiling which was 25 mins away. The views were amazing near the Airbnb! Absolutely the best!
View Property: MZ
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Wow! We absolutely loved this place. Its so beautiful inside and out. When we booked the Airbnb, it had zero reviews at the time and we took a chance. The place is clean, has plenty of necessities in the kitchen, and looks exactly as advertised. My family and I stayed here for a snowboarding trip. Its about 20 minutes from Keystone and 30 minutes to Vail. The drive to these two resorts was not bad at all. We had 3 cars and the garage could fit two f250 trucks I was very impressed. I highly recommend this Airbnb and will be returning soon when we come back for another snowboarding trip.
View Property: MZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Our stay here was fantastic and I would recommend to anyone looking in the area.
View Property: SSC
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
Quick drive to Keystone Resort. Big, warm house with plenty of space to relax after a day of skiing.
View Property: BSB
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
5 Stars, Great House!!
View Property: KBC
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
The perfect cozy spot to stay in Silverthorne. Clean and comfortable, we had everything we needed for a great birthday weekend.
View Property: LBL
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful home. Home looks just as pictured if not better.
View Property: HWH
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Our stay here was great! The house was beautiful and very clean. The host was very accommodating and responded quickly. Definitely suggest this home!
View Property: TM
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
5 STARS!!! Clean and easy access to ski slopes.
View Property: KBC
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
We recently traveled to Silverthorne and stayed in Summit Sky Ranch with another family for an extended weekend (including four adults and 5 children ranging in age from 3-7 years old). The house had plenty of room for all of us as well as enough room for the kids to have their own space to hang out and games to play! We also enjoyed that the kids could just walk outside the property to play in the snow and we found a small hill to sled down right outside our back porch as well as utilized the big hill advertised in our listing (this hill was great for the older kids, but not recommended for the little ones). We were able to use the Aspen House pool and hot tub once during our stay (which were top-knotch), but note that if you are planning a stay here, double-check the hours of operation for Airbnb guests to use these amenities before making plans as the window of availability is limited. Communication with the host was great and the one small issue we had with our heating was resolved very quickly by them as well. All in all, would definitely recommend!
View Property: GC
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
5 stars well deserved. Host was very responsive. Check in and out was easy. House was furnished and kitchen well stocked. Bedrooms were very comfortable. We really enjoyed our time skiing in CO!
View Property: BP
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
Great location and the amenities were fabulous! Quick drive to the mountain for snowboarding.
View Property: MMH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful house! Location was great. Convenient to skiing and great to come back and hot tub in evening at Aspen House. Would come back again. Exceptional communication with host.
View Property: GC